Welcome to the Lutie R-VI School District. 
The Spring Book Fair is April 4-April 11.
Baseball season is here!
Senior Prom is May 3 at Lost in the Woods.


Lutie baseball's youngest fans! The elementary showed up in force to support the team.
Steven Andrews and team after a home run.


District Links

      Lutie Mail

     Staff Portal

     Student Portal

     Parent Portal

Upcoming Events

Check the Calendar for Dates & Times


Senior Graduation may at 10:00 AM in the gymnasium. 

The 2012-2013 Warpath is in the Building!

Come pick up your copy today!  

Lutie R-VI Non-Discrimination Policy

It is a policy of the Lutie R-VI School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age or disability in its educational programs or employment policies as required by the Indiana Civil Rights Act (IC.22-9-1), IC 20-8-1-2, Titles VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Pay Act of 1973, Title IX (1972) Educational Amendments), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973. Inquiries regarding Lutie School compliance with Title IX, Section 504 or the Americans with Disabilities Act should be directed to the Superintendent of Schools HC4 Box 4775, Theodosia, Missouri, 65761, or to the Office for Civil Rights, US Department of Education, Washington, DC.